top of page

Updates

Just starting a blog area so I can post what things have been updated onto this site.


I've just added the information for all the gear, such as belts, boots etc.

Will need to check dmg on higher level boots once we can access other areas.

Thank you to Zankuro & Evil for helping get this information compiled and up.


I've also changed the section for which areas drop which God items to be a bit more specific and hopefully easier to navigate.


Yes I am aware this information is all presented basic bitch style, but I am a basic bitch lol.


Next section I am working on is all class skills and spells.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to earn gold - page added

I've added a page with some tips & tricks for how to earn gold. I've done alot of these myself, as playing a caster is pretty expensive...

Equipment stats & calc

I've readded all the equipment on. Updating will be an ongoing process as I don't have access to every single item yet. I am working on...

Comments


bottom of page