top of page

Crafting information & Stat plans

Helloo.


All of the crafting info I have so far is added into the links for each craft, still working on where to get all of the recipes and will add shortly.


I've removed the links for the stat plans currently as these need to be revisited to ensure they're going to work correctly since any skill/spell changes.


Thanks!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to earn gold - page added

I've added a page with some tips & tricks for how to earn gold. I've done alot of these myself, as playing a caster is pretty expensive...

Equipment stats & calc

I've readded all the equipment on. Updating will be an ongoing process as I don't have access to every single item yet. I am working on...

Crafting info

There is now a crafting overview page which has some basic gathering info, and I'll be looking to start adding more detailed info over...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page