top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Website upate bits

Nov 30th 2019


Not done any since I uploaded the Sgrios Temple video and popped it onto the Directions page.

I intend to finish off the Politics section for town politics. I do have some screenshots in political armours and such.


I will look at finishing my section on tasks as well, crank out some videos to show tasks that I am missing and do some basic descriptions for each.


Looking to take a crack at the Male nightmare quest as well as I've just reregged EvilMorty the only male summoner I own :p


About to upload a video struggling to kill two green mantis aswell and tag Kru on twitter, see if we can get that issue looked it. :) FUUUN.


Good night people, have fun!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comments


bottom of page