top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas.


So I finished and made the pages with all of the Suomi Troupe events info with playlists. From 2017-2020 I was involved in a fair few and it was fun. Included in the Mileth Fair II page there is a link for all of the stories and poems written at the event by Aislings participating.


I've also updated onto the Suomi Troupe page a file with all of the quests I created and submitted to Kru during my time playing DarkAges. Just so they aren't stuck on my desktop forever.


I'm currently trying to do all of the videos & update onto the website for the Fragments of Temuair stuff I have, like clips and info, before we get WIIIIPED. Can't wait to hunt alll the way back up.

Did a little video of Claudine hunting 1-99 and back again through this phase of beta I played.


I began playing MapleStory again, debating to start up my WoW account again as well. Maybe not in January my work schedule is busy. Maybe by Feb time.


I likely won't update the blog for a while, I'm not very good at blogging to be honest. Work is busy aswell so I forget about this.


Have a nice Christmas!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page