top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Updates this week

Nov 22nd 2019

I've been updating videos onto the monthly event pages. I'll sort out later on getting brief descriptions of the events on there too shortly!


Any suggestions, let me know.


Also for anyone checking out the YouTube, I started live streaming myself playing Dark Ages so go check those out if you're interested!



Also found stupid old photo of me, I love DA but I do have a murloc obsession (from WOW) haha! Mug partner got me for our first valentines day was a Murloc cos we played a ton at the time and the noises make me laugh.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comments


bottom of page