top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Updates

I've booked a week off work, it's not a secret I've got fibromyalgia, and I'm switching medications at the moment.


Have updated the Blade Smithing pages in Tasks, to reflect the difference for 1 hand and 2 hand blade smithing.


Created an Enchantment page, for making magic/blessed/abundance and might gear.


Updated some links in the Master Quests section.


Next month I'll try to get all my monthly event pages updated.


Am still continueing work on 1-99 revamp troupe project to get closer to presenting it all to Kru, very excited about this as some things will be introduced.


Also subbed my warrior to monk and have been streaming that.


Created a discord server you can join here;


To get updates on who is streaming when, join in on our voice chats whilst streaming if you fancy it. I am updating that server slowly as I also manage a few other Dark Ages discord servers.


Stay safe guys whilst the pandemic is ongoing!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comentários


bottom of page