top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Updated parts, slowgoing atm~

Hey guys. Just to let yous know I've updated the priest and wizard sections of the new player guide.


Updated and added a page for herbalism and dyeing armour under the tasks page.


Will be adding a Knight page soon since Claudine got knighted.


Started a new 'art' project and fibro and work been kicking my ass so stuff on here have been fairly slow going.


Also starting a project to present to Kru with some fellow Suomi Troupe members.


Finally dyed my hair again tho, back to my normal red woo.


Going to look at adding a screenshot gallery to the website!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comments


bottom of page