top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Tasks section

Hey guys. Update today, added Gem Polish page into the Tasks section of the site.

Also updated my recent Lore award on the Contest Submissions page.


I checked and I was allowed to edit how the submission linked, it wasn't too tidy when I submitted it so I've cleaned it up a bit to make it easier to navigate.


I am now a 'Lorekeeper' ha. Looking to add a Soori Smith page and a Blade Smith page as well soon.


Also updated Master+ daily quests to include the Nobis daily. I'd not done it apparently.


That's all for now.

Stay safe people!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comments


bottom of page