top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Recent updates

Hey guys, just recent things updated.


I've started work on a new player guide. I intend to do tips for playing through each class until insight 99, that has started on google docs and once completed will slowly be added in here.


If there is any suggestions for stuff to add, lemme know either in game, or via discord. Either works!


Also updated the master quest links with some videos. Working on my plamit video as just completed 2 characters, my priz just needs last kill mission now. Thank God cos I hate doing plamit.


That's it for now guys.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comments


bottom of page