top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Fun morning

9th Nov 2019


Injured myself making my sons little cardboard cutout Toy Story alien. Typing so slow now :'(

RIP. Just been replacing all the crap buttons I'd made previously to link to quest buttons now with tables that link directly. Looks much neater, big improvement.


I'm new to this so forgive my amateur ness :p Sapphire stream fully done with a nice searchable function for meditations, saves scrolling all the way through.


Working on the tasks page now for info about herbalism, tailoring and all sorts. :)


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Kommentare


bottom of page