top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

Changes to the website

So, as some of you may be able to tell from my absence on US Dark Ages, I am not playing because Kru simply will not deal with harrassment. A lot of people aren't playing right now due to decisions DA team has made.


So, I picked up and began playing on a private server for a while. I am really enjoying this. As is me, I began making some videos and stuff for it.


I decided to section off the site into US DA and FoT (Fragments of Temuair) for a time.

Callum's also playing this with me, so we've just made characters and such.


You will notice a lot of the US DA links are gone, they're all now under 'USDA'.

122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comments


bottom of page