top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSinead

April 2020

Hello guys


I've been able to still be working from home during this time, so that's kept me pretty busy. Troupe had a contest on so I've been busy organising that, liasing with Kru to get the prize and advertising it.

I've also started off a doll customisation project, naturally who else would I make but a mini Claudine? Very dorky, don't care, I'm having fun with it.

Updated the Suomi Troupe page. Added a Knights page now I have a feel for what the role actually is.

Slowly updating quest videos on the youtube. Updated the march events page too.

Been very busy with the kids now at home due to lockdown, lots of movies, monopoly and baking.

Will continue with the Tasks section in General Information. There is a full page for Armour dyeing and Herbalism. Clearly using Snapchat filters cos look like hell as been poorly with the weather changing and junk.



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent updates

So guys, latest updates. I've not been doing much admittedly on here, I've been decorating and getting stuff ready for Christmas. So I...

Comentários


bottom of page